Board » Members

Members

Jennifer Speers
President 
3854 Dewey Road
Shortsville, NY 14548 
Email: Jennifer.Speers@redjacket.org
585-880-2451
Term Ends: 2021
 
Kristin Gray
4784 State Route 96
Shortsville, NY 14548
Email: Kristin.Gray@redjacket.org
585-289-9652
Term Ends: 2020
 
Martha Flower
540 Stafford Road
Palmyra, NY 14522
Email: Martha.Flower@redjacket.org
315-597-3579
Term Ends: 2020
 
Barbara Gardner
4628 Shortsville Rd. 
Shortsville, NY 14548
Email: Barbara.Gardner@redjacket.org
585-314-3811
Term Ends: 2021
 
Amanda MacNamara
Vice President 
52 Clifton Street
Manchester, NY 14504
Email: Amanda.MacNamara@redjacket.org
585-259-4031
Term Ends: 2022
 
Heather Bachman
3908 State Route 96
Shortsville, NY 14548
Email: Heather.Bachman@redjacket.org
585-303-0520
Term Ends: 2023
 
Lisa Lombardi
2 Newton Street
Manchester, New York 14504
Email: lisa.lombardi@redjacket.org
585-278-4719
Term Ends: 2024