High School Staff

RJHStaff

High School Faculty

English Language Arts Department

   
Mrs. Stacy Liberati

stacy.liberati@redjacket.org
Mrs. Stephanie Riddle

stephanie.riddle@redjacket.org

Mr. Daniel Spacher

daniel.spacher@redjacket.org

 
   
Social Studies Department

   
Mrs. Erin Gerbasi

erin.gerbasi@redjacket.org
Mr. Brendan Harrington

brendan.harrington@redjacket.org
Mr. Richard Bott
  richard.bott@redjacket.org
 
 
   
Math Department

   
Mrs. Christine Cobos

christine.cobos@redjacket.org
Mrs. Patti May   patricia.may@redjacket.org
Mr. Todd Battle

todd.battle@redjacket.org
       
Science Department
     
Mr. Randall Ott   randall.ott@redjacket.org webpage
Mr. Michael Schaertl
michael.schaertl@redjacket.org
Mrs. Jennifer Sweet   jennifer.sweet@redjacket.org  
Mr. Jeff Smith   jeffrey.smith@redjacket.org

 
 
Fine Arts Department
     
Ms. Emily Klempka   emily.klempka@redjacket.org
Mrs. Danielle Sargent
  danielle.sargent@redjacket.org
Ms. Kristi Danker   kristi.danker@redjacket.org
Mr. Andy Wight
  andrew.wight@redjacket.org webpage
       
Occupational Education Department
     
Ms. Tracey Snieszko
  tracey.snieszko@redjacket.org
Ms. Paula Haylo
paula.haylo@redjacket.org
Mr. John Sarazyn   john.sarazyn@redjacket.org
       
Special Education Department
     
Mrs. Linda Jennings
  linda.jennings@redjacket.org
Mr. Nick Frechette
  nicholas.frechette@redjacket.org
Mrs. Terianne Payton   terianne.payton@redjacket.org  
       
LOTE Department
     
Sr. Matthew Hoffman   matthew.hoffman@redjacket.org  webpage
Mrs. Andrea Gregg
  andrea.gregg@redjacket.org
Mrs. Nancy Wagner
  nancy.wagner@redjacket.org webpage
       
Physical Education Department
     
Mrs. Cristina Torrelli
  cristina.torrelli@redjacket.org
Mr. Jeffrey  Wheaton
  jeffrey.wheaton@redjacket.org  
       
Therapists      
Mrs. Wendy Klockowski-Panetta (OT)   wendy.kpanetta@redjacket.org  
Mrs. Kristen Kremers (Psychologist)   kristen.kremers@redjacket.org  
Mrs. Karen Munson (PT)   karen.munson@redjacket.org  
Mrs. Cara Piper (SLP)   cara.piper@redjacket.org  
       

Principal


webpage
Mr. Mark Bracy

mark.bracy@redjacket.org

Mrs. Lori Ryan
Counselor
   lori.ryan@redjacket.org
Mrs. Tammy LaBarr
MS/HS Nurse
  tammy.labarr@redjacket.org  webpage
Mrs. Sue Rosato-Franceschi
Athletic Director
  susan.franceschi@redjacket.org  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.