RJ High School

 





High School Faculty
English Department

   
Mrs. Stacy Liberati

stacy.liberati@redjacket.org webpage
Mrs. Stephanie Riddle

stephanie.riddle@redjacket.org webpage
Mr. Daniel Spacher

daniel.spacher@redjacket.org
webpage
 
   
Social Studies Department

   
Mr. Richard Bott

richard.bott@redjacket.org webpage
Mrs. Erin Gerbasi

erin.gerbasi@redjacket.org webpage
Mr. Brendan Harrington

brendan.harrington@redjacket.org webpage
 
   
Math Department

   
Mrs. Christine Cobos

christine.cobos@redjacket.org webpage
Mrs. Patti May   patricia.may@redjacket.org webpage
Mr. Todd Battle

todd.battle@redjacket.org
       
Science Department
     
Mr. Randall Ott   randall.ott@redjacket.org webpage
Mrs. Jennifer Sweet

jennifer.sweet@redjacket.org webpage
Mr. Michael Schaertl
michael.schaertl@redjacket.org webpage
Mr. Jeff Smith   jeffrey.smith@redjacket.org webpage

 
 
Fine Arts Department
     
Mrs. Danielle Sargent
  danielle.sargent@redjacket.org webpage
Mrs. Kristine Danker
  kristine.danker@redjacket.org
Mr. Andy Wight
  andy.wight@redjacket.org webpage
Mrs. Emily Klempka   emily.klempka@redjacket.org  
       
Occupational Ed. Dept.
     
Ms. Tracey Snieszko
  tracey.snieszko@redjacket.org
Ms. Paula Haylo
  paula.haylo@redjacket.org webpage
Mr. John Sarazyn   john.sarazyn@redjacket.org webpage
       
Special Education Dept.
     
Mrs. Linda Jennings
  linda.jennings@redjacket.org
Mr. Nick Frechette
  nicholas.frechette@redjacket.org webpage
       
LOTE Department
     
Mr. Matthew Hoffman   matthew.hoffman@redjacket.org
Mrs. Nancy Wagner
  nancy.wagner@redjacket.org webpage
       
Physical Education
Department

     
Mrs. Cristina Torrelli
  cristina.torrelli@redjacket.org
Mr. Jeffrey Wheaton
  jeffrey.wheaton@redjacket.org webpage
       
 Principal      
Mr. Samuel Martina

samuel.martina@redjacket.org

       
 Counselor      
Mrs. Lori Ryan
   lori.ryan@redjacket.org webpage
       
 MS/HS Nurse      
 Mrs. Tammy LaBarr
  tammy.labarr@redjacket.org  webpage



Document Container