Middle School Staff Directory
RJ Middle School
1506 Route 21 Shortsville, NY 14548 585-289-3967 Fax: 585-289-8715


Science Department      
Mrs. Patricia Arsenault   patricia.arsenault@redjacket.org
Mr. James Pier   james.pier@redjacket.org
Mrs.  Laura Frey   laura.frey@redjacket.org

       
Math Department      
Mrs. Colleen Joy   colleen.joy@redjacket.org
Mrs. Erin Landcastle   erin.landcastle@redjacket.org
Mrs. Diane Hey   diane.hey@redjacket.org
       
English Department      
Mrs. Marissa Harris   marissa.harris@redjacket.org
Mrs. Samantha Cassavaugh   samantha.cassavaugh@redjacket.org
Mrs. Allison Luta   allison.luta@redjacket.org
       
Social Studies      
Mr. Stephen O'Riley   stephen.o'riley@redjacket.org
Mrs. Ashley Powers   ashley.powers@redjacket.org
Ms. Beth North   beth.north@redjacket.org  
       
Special Education      
Mrs. Karen Burns   karen.burns@redjacket.org
Mrs. Paula Burkhardt   paula.burkhardt@redjacket.org  
       
LOTE Department  
Mrs. Nancy Wagner   nancy.wagner@redjacket.org
Mrs. Andrea Gregg   andrea.gregg@redjacket.org
       
PE Department      
Mrs. Cristina Torrelli   cristina.torrelli@redjacket.org
Mr. Daniel Paulus   danile.paulus@redjacket.org
       
 Fine Arts      
Mr. Chad Cleveland   chad.cleveland@redjacket.org
Mrs. Danielle Sargent   danielle.sargent@redjacket.org
Ms. Kristi Danker   kristi.danker@redjacket.org
Mrs. Emily Klempka   emily.klempka@redjacket.org
Mr. Andy Wight   andrew.wight@redjacket.org
Mrs. Carrie Smith   carrie.smith@redjacket.org
Ms. Katie Dutcher   katie.dutcher@redjacket.org
       
Occupational Ed      
Mrs. Tracey Snieszko   tracey.snieszko@redjacket.org
Mr. John Sarazyn   john.sarazyn@redjacket.org
Mrs. Paula Haylo   paula.haylo@redjacket.org
       
 Library      
 Mrs. Kathleen Liebentritt   kathleen.liebentritt@redjacket.org
       
 Therapists      
Mrs. Wendy Kloczkowski-Panetta (OT)   wendy.kpanetta@redjacket.org  

 
Mrs. Karen Munson (PT)   karen.munson@redjacket.org  
Mrs. Cara Piper (SLP)   cara.piper@redjacket.org  
       
 Middle School Office      
Mrs. Karen Hall
MS Principal

karen.hall@redjacket.org
Mrs. Emma Lampley
Counselor
  emma.lampley@redjacket.org
Mrs. Amanda Tabone
Office Aide
  amanda.tabone@redjacket.org  
Mrs. Tammy LaBarr
MS/HS Nurse
  tammy.labarr@redjacket.org