Members

​Kristin Gray
President
4784 State Route 96
Shortsville, NY 14548
Email: Kristin.Gray@redjacket.org

585-289-9652
Term Ends: 2020
Jennifer Speers
Vice President
3854 Dewey Road 
Shortsville, NY 14548
Email: Jennifer.Speers@redjacket.org
585-289-8999
Term Ends: 2021
 
  Martha Flower
540 Staff Road
Palmyra, NY 14522
Email: Martha.Flower@redjacket.org
315-597-3579
Term Ends: 2020
  Barbara Gardner
4628 Shortsville Rd. 
Shortsville, NY 14548
Email: Barbara.Gardner@redjacket.org
585-314-3811
Term Ends: 2019
  Amanda MacNamara 
52 Clifton Street
Manchester, NY 14504
Email: Amanda.MacNamara@redjacket.org
585-259-4031
Term Ends: 2022
  Eric Schaertl
4230 Shortsville Road
Shortsville, NY 14548
Email: Eric.Schaertl@redjacket.org
585-289-4871
Term Ends: 2018
  Richard Vienna
4198 Pinetree Road
Shortsville, NY 14548
Email: Richard.Vienna@redjacket.org
585-831-2319
Term Ends: 2021
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.