Members

​Kristin Gray
President
4784 State Route 96
Shortsville, NY 14548
Email: Kristin.Gray@redjacket.org

585-289-9652
Term Ends: 2020
Martha Flower
Vice President
540 Stafford Rd. 
Palmyra, NY 14522
Email: Martha.Flower@redjacket.org
315-597-3579
Term Ends: 2020

Edward Clark
5 Booth Street
Shortsville, NY 14548
Email:
Ed.Clark@redjacket.org
585-455-5894
Term Ends: 2017


Richard Vienna
4198 Pinetree Dr.
Shortsville, NY 14548
Email: Richard.vienna@redjacket.org 
585-831-2319
Term Ends: 2021

Eric Schaertl
4230 Shortsville Rd.
Shortsville, NY 14548
Email: Eric.Schaertl@redjacket.org  
585-289-4871
Term Ends: 2018
 
Jennifer Speers
3854 Dewey Rd.
Shortsville, NY 14548
Email: Jennifer.Speers@redjacket.org  
585-289-8999
Term Ends: 2021

  Barbara Gardner
4628 Shortsville Rd. 
Shortsville, NY 14548
Email: barbara.gardner@redjacket.org 
585-314-3811
Term Ends: 2019
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.